My cleaning planet activities day #64

in #neoxianlast month

Hi everyone,

how are you all doing today, I hope you are all doing well in your various places, and it is another beautiful Monday to start the weekly activities and I wish you all beautiful week ahead and I am very happy to be here with you all once again and I welcome you all to my blog with a great pleasure.

The weekend has come and go so let's start our hustling things again this week and I pray we all shall make it. I wish you all hive lovers and the clean planet lovers a good things and joy in this amazing week , today is Monday but to me it's a money day so let's jiggi up and do what's right.

I did my cleaning activities today as usual in which you all know me for it, I started cleaning very early by cleaning my compound and at the same time prepare my kids for school. So my people Cleaning of our environment should be paramount to us more than anything because living in a dirty and untidy environment will definitely call for harm and hazard to our health.

So I stepped out of the house for my shop and when I got there I make sure every area was cleaned and tidy up properly before I opened it. So my people I'm urging us to let cleaning of our surroundings be paramount to us.

Here is my today cleaning activities as of 20th of May, 2024 cleaning planet activities.

A big thanks to

@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture
@reasonator