My cleaning planet activities day #60

in #neoxianlast month

Hi everyone,

how are you all doing today, I hope you are all doing well and great in your various places. it's really great to be here with you again and I welcome you all to my blog with a great pleasure.

today I was so stressful normally I always woke up late in the morning but I
woke up around 6:45 am, I quickly p the repaired my self to my shop and I prepared my children to for school.

I was took my children going to school
is not far from my house nylon take away And something , I can't walk part it and I take my time to clean it as my today daily clean activities.

Today i did my cleaning activity in my street i notice that the breeze of yesterday was so high and every where look so dirty and i pick some nylon around the street and put it inside the dust bag as my today's clean planet activities.

this is all for my today cleaning activities as of 16th of May, 2024 cleaning planet activities.

A big thanks to

@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture
@reasonator

Sort:  

!ALIVE | !BBH | !LADY

@olamummy! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @vocup. (3/20)

@olamummy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ vocup. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.