my heartfelt apologies to the excellent witnesses @neoxian.

in #neoxian6 years ago (edited)

image

image

based on the post my witness @neoxian which contains the "embarrassing list" or the list of highly needed people, the mistakes we made to @neoxian

image

 with this post I @pengenkaya make this post for my openly or openly apologized to the witness @neoxian.

I apologize to the excellent @neoxian witness
I have made a very fatal mistake and I want to correct the mistakes I've made to @neoxian.

image

I @ enriched herewith openly apologized to @neoxian.

 Forgive me sir when I choose you as a witness I am not careful and I write wrong one letter in your name I am not careful,

so I think I have finished choosing you as a witness, because of my carelessness I apologize to you I have fixed my mistake and I have chosen you as a witness correctly.

I want to be a true fan of you @neoxian. I'm so sorry that time was not thorough in the act I really apologize to you @neoxian.

image

Thank you very much for the kindness you have given to all my friends and also thank you very much for all that you have given me

Warm greetings from me @ enrichers for the witness I love very much @neoxian.

Sort:  

You are forgiven.

thanks my witness @ neoxian.i very happy.

pekerjaan yang bagus dan @neoxian sangat membantu.

Apalagi untul orang yang seperti saya pemula.

This post has received a 0.54 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pengenkaya.