Sort: ย 

Congrats on the growth! Keep it up. Glad you are liking your wins on the draw.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, Now is a good time to grow!
And yeah the @ContestKings Prizes are awesome, lovin it!

I think they will continue to get better too!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is a good post and I feel like all of the interaction on this post is what steem is all about. Great work. 33 comments. This is what the whales should be upvoting.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man, appreciate it.

Congrats @philippekiene and thank you so much for your support to RadaQuest TCG!! Let's keep growing!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy to be part of it!

Yep, no powering down... Full Steem ahead!

Congratz for your 60 reputation! and thank you for supporting RadaQuest!!

Rada quest is going places.

Posted using Partiko iOS

no worries man, glad I found out about it so early... another perk of @battlegames!

Congratulations on the 60 rep! And you seem to have a great growing strategy! I still have my Shin-Lo waiting to be sold at a ridiculous high price ๐Ÿ˜‰ And I didn't knew you could steem at steem knights just with payouts, I thought you always had to gamble; good to know! Next stop: 1000 SP!! Go go! ;)

I have a feeling I will be there sooner than I think... I'm hoping before the end of the year.

I want your GF Alric! great choice to ugrade.. also grats on 60 rep, that's awesome! hoping to do the same this month.

Thanks man, yeah now is the time to grow our accounts. Since writing this post I have acquired an additional 120 SBI too.

PS. there, you convinced me! ๐Ÿ˜‚

0twmmsiivm.jpg

image.png
๐Ÿ˜‚Good luck!

Thanks! Already did one battle, it's actually funny to play!

yeah, like chess meets scissors, paper, rock.

Exactly :)

I say your SPT balance will be around 23,500SPT in total (stacked + likwid)

We shall see...good luck!

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to PhilippeKiene! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿปcongrats! I was told byteball is still available so you can still go for it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I already claimed last year. I wish I saved it until now though. Apparently the amount they gave us was based on a USD value, so now people are still receiving the same dollar value, just a lot more byteball.

My guess is 25000 SPT Power haha. Nice one @philippekiene very informative #newsteem to the next level.

I hope you're right!

haha.. I hope so.

Congratulations on your success

Thank you, still a long way to go, but last month was very motivational!

Dear friend and hubby of my steemitmamas friend, congrats. I love that your steemit journey is so diverse. Game related but also wide knowledged and here for the long run ! I wish you Well and hopefully the ladies Will win sunday at the @chrismadcboy2016 show.
Britt

Haha yes, why not britt all steemitmamas they should defeat the binga boys see you all there.

Chris

Well i say

Haha.. Tomorrow I'll make a post steemterminal game-night.

Good luck ladies. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Congrats my friend! Keep up the great work!

Thank you, same back at ya. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Congrats @philippekiene. You indeed achieved sort of milestone. โœŒ๏ธ

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.

ย 5 years agoย ย 

Congratulations @philippekiene.

!BEER

Cheers for the BEER!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @philippekiene, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Congrats! Quite a lot of milestones there!
Keep on steeming (and playing)!!!

Thank you.
Yeah, I still can't believe that we can get paid to play... incredible!

You've come a long way baby!!! This was an awesome post!!

$trendotoken

Comments can not get TRDO reward!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

$trendotoken

Sorry @mumma-monza, this post is older than 3 days, therefore, this post can't reward TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

My guess is 21035 SPT

Posted using Partiko Android