You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My last post here in neoxian or using this tag EVER

in #neoxian3 years ago

That explains your mood earlier at the terminal, sometimes things happen that we can't control, and at times like those it's best to just try and move on.

One thing we shouldn't forget is that these guys running these groups are just like you and I, humans who are far from perfect so once in a while we are allowed to overreact is clearly what lead to this situation but like my father used to say "what's done is done" now it's left for you to decide if you want to move on and put it all behind you for your peace or be the bigger man and take the first step by reaching out for a better resolution to the issue ✌

Whatever choice you make just make sure it's the best one for you and stay postive, always.

Sort:  

So he offended me when I didn't do anything wrong and now in one vote he literally wiped out dozens of peoples efforts towards hive fund? Sorry this only just empowers me more to continue to make post and bring awareness as this is completely bogus that someone can do such things within the community.

Thank you for your ray of sunshine I really need it now as it feels like I'm up against a titan, but luckily david defeated goliath in the bible, but not sure it will work out so well within this ecosystem as power is heavily weighted, but I'll continue to stand up for what I believe in and never stop.