You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neoxian Tribe Updates: refreshing the Pools!

in #neoxian2 years ago

Hi neoxian - was actually trying to reach you as i mistakenly cancelled one of the cards i was renting from you in splinterlands (if you're the neoxian that was renting out the fiendish harpy), but I seem to have stumbled into something very interesting - gonna look around the different posts and include the neoxian tag in my posts now.
Seems like a very interesting project :)
Right, about the harpy if you are the person I am looking for is it possible to keep renting it from you? I was plannig to cancel a different card and misclicked on peakmonsters ^^

Sort:  

I just checked, it seems like you are still renting it.

yes. it's gonna run out in 1.3 hours - I tired messaging you through peakd conversations, but beechat seems to be down.
As i said, I am happy it is though as it led me to discover your project ;)