Wonderful reviews to @neoxian #BANK OF NEOXIAN

in #neoxian6 years ago

Dear stemianer ... best wishes, best wishes, best regards for your steemian.

Hi @neoxian .. how are you today? I pray that you are always in good health, and continue to be successful. Hope you can always help people who need your help. Best regards for your generous @neoxian and #bankofneoxian.

E636E905-096F-4AB8-976B-F478EE5DACEB.jpeg

Please allow me to give you a review @neoxian or #bankofneoxian. The idea of ​​giving this review came to me after I saw and learned more about @neoxian in steemit and #bankofneoxian in media.

For those of you readers who do not yet know who is @neoxian? Please read more about @neoxian on my senior blog : Who is neoxian ..? & What is the Program. please open the source, There it has explained about @neoxian and its program.

Review for @neoxian from me:

From my review @neoxian got five stars. Why is that ?

Yes, I think @neoxian deserves a great review. Given his program and kindness has helped many people from the narrowness. And the people who have been helped by @neoxian have managed to rise and benefit the people, like @zaragast, not just help, @neoxian has made many positive programs through #bankofneoxian.

This review I made is not original and without foundation, after a long time I learned about @neoxian and finally I made this review. Yes, that's right, @neoxian has contributed a lot in steemt and helped steemit accounts. The #bankofneoxian program is helpful and helpful to people.

Because of the goodness of the helpful @neoxian, Many people think that @neoxian is an upvote robot. And many send money to him. this is a big mistake!. But here I want to clarify that @neoxian is not an upvote robot, he is a human being who volunteered help. For more details please friends read @neoxian post here Stop sending me money. I am terminating my Attention Service, will do something else instead.

Well that's my brief review of @neoxian, hopefully useful, if there is a mistake I apologize, and I am waiting for criticism from steemians.

Again I strongly recommend you to vote for the neoxian on the voice app, as in my previous post Witness application for Neoxian, Let's give our best voice to Neoxian please open the post, and vote on @neoxian.

how to vote @neoxian :

BA80B6B3-FCDD-462C-97CD-2013F66636CC.jpeg

82F30FF8-FE85-4EC7-A334-B10CD9D4F948.jpeg

special regards @rijal123

Sort:  

Witness ya?

Iya bang, udah di isi ?

Thanks for the kind review.

you deserve this lord @neoxian, I will always be with you

You have been flagged for being an abuser! Stop your naughty actions! Stupid spammer!