You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: False economy or a bargain to be had?

in #neoxian3 years ago

Puppiiiiiieeeeeeeeessss XD

Quick flick through the comments that I can see and as has been mentioned it depends on your time and what you want to do. My father in law would be quite happy to save the 1000 and do it himself because he enjoys that kind of thing. I on the other hand do not and would have just blown the money on the ready made one XD

I think it's just the size but a number of dogs always somehow feels more than the same number of cats.

Sort:  

Yes, more puppies! :D I know you love a good puppy picture post hehe
I guess 7 cats doesn't sound that daunting to some people, but I have to admit I don't think I could cope with that many cats! xD Dogs however come naturally to me I guess, They are just part of my daily routine. Who else would I talk to if there weren't there lol

I had five cats at one stage and it was on the borderline of a lot (sometimes it felt like a lot and other times I felt like I could handle one or two more but not much more than that).

We have two dogs and because one of them is currently small I think I could manage another one but when we had two big dogs I thought any more might be a bit much XD

So I figure it's just a size thing and maybe an activity thing for me than anything else :)

Yes I love all the puppy picture posts aaaahhhhhhh too much cuteness XD