You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Archive is worth a watch

in #neoxian2 years ago

Christ. First you recommended the Samaritan and I watched it. Now, I have another movie to watch. It looks pretty good!

Oh, btw, the kid in Samaritan was annoying AF. That's just my opinion. Although, I do recognize now in my later years that, as a child, I was perhaps also annoying AF. Weren't we all though?

Posted using Proof of Brain

Sort:  

Did you like it? I know I did but that's prob I am a sly fan. And yes, that kid is super annoying. It has one of those please punche me in the face, faces 🤣

Total sly fan here. Well, except for the "Stop or My Mom will Shoot" movie. I think Sly had some student loans to pay off or something. I liked and enjoyed the Samaritan though. It was a fun movie.