#1 Quick-strike Giveaway of a Steemmonsters Gold Foil Orb Goblin Chef/ Only open to the first 10 followers....... Ready Set Gooooooo

in #neoxian5 years ago

@shoemanchu with a Quick-Strike contest, so don't miss out on this free card. It's real simple, just select a number from 1-49 and the one that gets the number correct when I pull the number from the @dosdudes E-Machine, will win a @steemmonsters Gold Goblin Chef Orb card... Only 1 entry per fam Member and only 10 of the first numbers will be qualified and the winning post will go out today too....

You cannot select the same number as anyone else and again only the first 10 numbers that are commented will be entered.....

No video but I will use the E-Machine, I will select the chosen in the comment right now too, I will put ENTERED if your in.....

READY.............. SET............. GO.............

Goblin Chef_gold.png

1xNeoxian Banner.png

1shoemanchu_red_flash.gif

1xNeoxian Banner.png

Also I am and will always be a proud member and founder @dosdudes with @dkid14 but I just want to keep giving more back to this community that I have grown to love.

On that note, thank you all that have continually supported @shoemanchu I am so blessed to be here and appreciate all the love the family has shown me.....

Strive for the Best

God Bless....

1xNeoxian Banner.png

Shout out to @philippekiene with the Awesome @neoxian GIF and if you haven't joined the tribe here is the Discord link
https://discord.gg/bdNeWnQ

Thank me later because this City will be the biggest.....

1xNeoxian Banner.png

If you would like to donate to shoe, you can donate to these addresses....

Bitcoin: 13z8G6thHHVsiCj95AkSAMJLivEyb9YHdK

Ethereum: 0x29062f4585DB37b2AC1DDAb8f6B33EB0d76a202b

Litecoin: LdQHXahvpF1UcstTboEHQbHGfzjj9cpM4N

Also I’ve been using Coinbase which makes it really easy and safe to buy, sell, and store digital currency (like Bitcoin).

Sign up now and get $10 of free Bitcoin when you buy or sell at least $100 of digital currency.

Claim your invite now: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a1e4d14dfb316011f890a07?src=android-email-invite

You can join Robinhood App here:

Your free stock is waiting for you! Join Robinhood and we’ll both get a stock like Apple, Ford, or Facebook for free. Sign up with my link. https://freestock.robinhood.com/tonyb298

Mannabase Universal Income Referal link here:

https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=4763b999a7

Kucoin Exchange referal link:

https://www.kucoin.com/?rcode=2414g

@steemmonsters affilate program, join today. Here is my link:
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=shoemanchu

Also dont forget to check out @dosdudes giveaways....

dosdudes 2.png

Sort:  

14

Posted using Partiko Android

To late.... Quick Strike giveaway is over.... Maybe next one..... Stay tuned

Posted using Partiko Android

33

24

@monster-one with #13 and @stokjockey with #8

Congrats @monster-one and @stokjockey with the win! Seems like a nice card to play with🙃
@shoemanchu thanks for this fun giveaway, really liked it!

No problem, yes I enjoyed it too.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @shoemanchu, and congratulations to @stokjockey too, thanks again :)

Your welcome....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You @shoemanchu this was a Very Generous Contest. Thank You, Thank you Thank You !

No problem, your welcome...... This stuff makes it all worth it.

I'll choose number 23

the number 10?

4 more to go

Tic Toc Tic Toc

exciting 🤪

Yes, I like stuff like this. Think I'm going to keep doing it too.....

Think this way is more lively for sure 👍

True.....

but some more work for you I assume for checking and replying all the people that enter?🤔

yeah but its exciting. To see who's on top of it and to see @neoxian join my contest makes it even more worth it....

27

Posted using Partiko Android

entered

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome.......

I'm now giving 2 out, so 2 winners.........

Congratulations, the cards have been sent......... I just missed the tournament.... haha

Love the Goblin Chef !! im 5 cards away from leveling mine up to 8 !! All ready following you @shoemanchu , thanks for putting on this awesome contest!❤👍👹

Not a problem, I'll keep doing these quickstrikes too

Ok, cool, that sounds awesome!👍👍👍👹❤

11

ops too late

Gah, I missed it.looks like I am going to need notifications for your posts now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Might have to, cause I think I like these quick-strikes.....