Splinterlands Mystery Potion Gold Prince Julian Pull $12,999.00 ????

in #neoxian4 years ago

OK what a pull, now we know that Shoe isn't perfect and he likes to be vocal about things and vent, some call it complaining, its OK my wife says that too but for the record I'm venting my frustrations at times. I am thankful for all that I've done with @splinterlands collecting, pack openings etc. I have been really lucky with my Gold Legendary pulls, this is facts and from now on its OK to call me "The Gold Legend" I don't mind, haha. I have been fortunate to get a non gold Archimage Arius of the 87 regular printed out of the 90 total printed with the three Gold ones but this time this luck is real rare, pulled the Gold Legendary Prince Julian on my Alt account and this is the first time I have bought the Mystery Reward Potion on my Alt. I only bought 1 early this morning. On Shoemanchu account I only started to buy them four days ago, I have gotten a legendary Fallen Specter, three Orb packs and this Gold Julian now. I'd say that's pretty good odds for paying only 1,000+ DEC for around a little over 5,000 DEC.

Now the real question is what is it truly worth? On market only one and it's $12,999.00, so we are all like well we go by market price for everything but now that this is that price, I wonder how many truly think its worth that. For me seems far fetch but If you think about it that is the only one available for sell, so that's what it is worth if you want one, on the other hand how many people would buy it? Definitely someone that has the money right. So my question is what do you think its worth and why?

Thanks for taking checking in on Shoe's Blog. God Bless

Gold Prince Julian 6.jpg

20200515_140509.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UxFodv5b6o6SUcYRAeFAN1rRcpGPwM15UMba9cZdWdPY5Fk4SGHRgxicGPPvCQ4pxPUhn55ucBNsGr.png

IMG_0355.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnYEM5ybWviouz8n8azUPih4EZNUMjpeSSXn3Wehc3FaTMA4ESpXvsBoRYBEYesDUt14wy8.png

If you would like to donate, you can donate to these addresses....

Bitcoin: 13z8G6thHHVsiCj95AkSAMJLivEyb9YHdK

Ethereum: 0x29062f4585DB37b2AC1DDAb8f6B33EB0d76a202b

Litecoin: LdQHXahvpF1UcstTboEHQbHGfzjj9cpM4N

Also I’ve been using Coinbase which makes it really easy and safe to buy, sell, and store digital currency (like Bitcoin).

Sign up now and get $10 of free Bitcoin when you buy or sell at least $100 of digital currency.

Claim your invite now: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a1e4d14dfb316011f890a07?src=android-email-invite

You can join Robinhood App here:

Your free stock is waiting for you! Join Robinhood and we’ll both get a stock like Apple, Ford, or Facebook for free. Sign up with my link. https://freestock.robinhood.com/tonyb298

Mannabase Universal Income Referal link here:

https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=4763b999a7

Kucoin Exchange referal link:

https://www.kucoin.com/?rcode=2414g

@steemmonsters affilate program, join today. Here is my link:
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=shoemanchu

NeoXianCityGo1.gif

Sort:  

Your account is truly golden and immersed with fortune. Congrats buddy.

Thank you....

Kind of cool but outside the rare factor, not very useful which is why the price is unknown. If the card actually did something, we could see. I guess it’s just bragging rights at this point, good pull for sure.

Who has it in use though? I think it would be the best card at 12 mana and we get those all the time.

it looks like @gerber

LOL....

whaaat i have a card in splinterlands

Yup, haha...

Shoe you did it my man.
Very happy for you.
Love

Thanks......

congratulations, success always!

Hey @marianaemilia Thanks, long time no see. Hope all is well with you and the family...

OMG.... congratulations

Thank you...

I wonder what is the burn value of the card being one of the rarest cards...👀👀

I think its 500,000+ like 1800 steem

Better sell it then... It is not worth burning at all. 😊

Congrats to you!!!!! Have a great weekend! ~@clove71

Thank you @clove71 You do the same.....

I won $20 in the Bitcoin tourney today so I am having a blast so far, LOL!!!

Nice, Congrats. I'm in tomorrows if I wake up in time... Good luck on your next one....

That's definitely a nice pull from mystery potion.

You have inspired me to buy mystery potions and I have brought 5 now!!!

Love that Golden Shoe photo to depict your are Golden now :)

Good day :)

Haha, right.... Awesome good luck. Thanks

hey sell me some gold cards too plzzzz

Another Bling Bling of cards, so lucky hahaha.