MY VERY FIRST HOUSE ON MINETEST

in #neoxian2 years ago (edited)

I'm playing Minetest for the very first time on Neoxian city without any prior knowledge of Minecraft.

At first it was more of mission impossible as I started off the game on mobile but then I switched to PC and it was way easier to finish up.

I still do play mobile as you can see from the screenshot but if you're going to build a house or something big, I'd recommend you use a laptop to save you the stress.

Screenshot_2022-11-02-21-14-45-017_net.minetest.minetest.jpg

If there's something I love about this game, it would be the ability it gives a player to implement his imaginations with ease, in as much as it seems so unrealistic I must say but then it's still a game. it's not meant to be unecessairly difficult, moreover the game serves both laptop and mobile phone users, that explains it.

Screenshot_2022-11-02-21-48-40-079_net.minetest.minetest.jpg

I also built those el-chapo tunnels linking my house to various escape route, in preparation for the upcoming events and tournament on Neoxian city minetest world with a lot of rewards to be claims.

If you're a new player about to build a house. Your decision making in choosing a site is very important.
If you want to hideaway in tunnels, you might want to choose a place of high topography but then in most cases you can't build storey buildings when you are so close to the sky.

Screenshot_2022-11-02-21-16-53-752_net.minetest.minetest.jpg

That been said, what do you think about the house?