You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calm Walk

in #neoxian3 years ago (edited)

No one! I have no family or friends who have been contaminated with the virus. I only hear of dead or infected people from strangers that no one knows. So it falls into the category of rumor. And I live in a country with a poor health system. Under that context, at least the street where I live, there should be more than half infected dead, because they are elderly, others with cancer. I mean, being the most vulnerable population. But I do not know anyone close, only cases of strange people and those who kill every day in social networks.

Amazing pictures!

(Wait, I must comment 5 more times on this post during the week? Hey, but I have a real life!!! hahahahahaha )

Sort:  

Posted or Commented 5 or more times during the week this post is active.

Not specifically this post - basically any 5 comments or posts in the week, so your collection of flower photos does the job :)

Thanks for taking the time to answer 👍