Biking in nature

in #neoxian2 years ago (edited)

Rekt by the markets? Thinking of suicide? Don't worry, here are some soothing photos my waifu took from today's bike ride to make you feel better:

received_1044415173151016.jpeg

received_1080281385898234.jpeg

(Looks like a perfect tree to hang yourself if you majorly fucked up!)

received_394251379263164.jpeg

received_1139884993591372.jpeg

Ok, me hungry. Time to eat. A big fat pancake will do

received_1202312537264776.jpeg

Perfect! 100 % shitty carbs. Exactly like nature intended it ☺️☺️☺️

Stay calm, have fun. It feels things are about to collapse very soon so fuck it.

Sort:  

For the heap of sugar ... :)

No, I am joking. For all the beautiful photos.

@tipu curate

(Looks like a perfect tree to hang yourself if you majorly fucked up!)

It couldn't possibly hold enough weight. Also, that's a pretty rough comment. Also, also, I'm a little surprised at myself that I was evaluating the weight-bearing characteristics of tree branches before the morality of the comment. Meh. I've been reading too much creepy pasta on Japan's suicide forest.

I'm not that savvy about the crypto world, but it does seem like something is going to collapse soon without some major change. The housing market is definitely approaching a new bubble, though. I read that current prices have surpassed the last bubble.

Posted using Proof of Brain

My posts are not too be read seriously! Lmao, I have a stupid sense of humor 😂😂😂😂

really? I read them all the time seriously and think about them days, sometimes weeks.

That shocks me

Economically, I have a feel we about to have a huge collapse, world wide and not just in crypto.What happens the next day .. Nobody knows.

Beautiful! Where are you located? These could be some stock screensavers for a certain OS ;)

Win xp will always have a sweet spot in my heart!

Haha same! Nostalgia by now 🧡

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

Perfect! 100 % shitty carbs. Exactly like nature intended it

untitled.gif

Great photo of clear clouds. Nice landscape !

it's important that after every time you do physical work to go overboard with sugar. Wouldn't want to lose any of that insulation :)))

You could be a Dutchman. Bicycling to the nearest bar/restaurant!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 105 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @trumpman, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @trumpman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 310000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 320000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Come on, be honest my friend, you drove till there by car and just shooted these amazing photos, so you can save some time for the pancakes!... Just joking! Nice post happy i found you