Doggies!

in #neoxian2 years ago

It's been a while since I shitposted shared some pics of my dogs.. And I know @empoderat loves these silly posts so enjoy!

received_630347067921376.jpeg

received_5556834807662944.jpeg

received_5533762179988453.jpeg

received_561228775723253.jpeg

As you can see from it's body language, the big doggie is chill and has taken a maternal & protective role over the new addition of the pack.

Meanwhile the small doggie is still...pretty small and dumb... Mainly playing, eating and pooping dirt... It doesn't even bark, just doing some silly noises 😂

Totally useless and helpless imo.. I guess I'll have to put it down eventually!

Sort:  

Those two look really happy :) The little dog deserves some love too, by the way :(

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

I knew it! There is a secret hive dog club.

More like retard club 😅

I expect something like a hive fight club.

A very special club, nobody is talking about.

called " dog club".

This special institution is on hive for decades.

That's all I knew.

untitled.gif

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 112 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @trumpman, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

It seems they are best of friends

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

So these are the special forces that secure your Silver coins collection? Pretty badass team I would say! ❤️
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lofone(3/5) tipped @trumpman (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Small doges are usually assholes, you better train that one well while it’s still small and pliable!

I'll try!

Totally useless and helpless imo.. I guess I'll have to put it down eventually!

Lmao I'm dead. You're one of a kind bro.

🥰❄️🥰🥰🥰

Περιμενα emoji κουταβι για τον μικρό

Την επόμενη φορά😅😂🐄