Food post

in #neoxian2 years ago

It's been a while since the last time I made a proper food shitpost!

I have spent the last two days feasting like an animal, enjoying the end of the Greek Easter holidays!

Here's a taste of some the stuff I treated my self...

received_456225809599132.webp

Pizza!

received_786395886099177.webp

Shrimp kebab!

received_989359548617132.webp

received_686209079325422.webp

And of course some barbecue!

There was a lot more but I was too busy eating and drinking too take photos!

In other news, I was also gifted some leva coins from Bulgaria from my friend @evaredskin !

received_358945902873230.jpeg

received_370044291570598.jpeg

A fine addition for my coin collection from all over the world!

🥰

Sort:  

Mmm me encanta la pizza 🍕

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 104 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Wow this really looks nice I wish I could have a taste of it.

Lol. everything rich of protein, carbs, and cholesterol.
Today, I'll bring some from KFC then.

Cyrillic coins good addition indeed.

All that fun and coins as well. You lucky dog you

Shrimp kebab looks interesting :D like fine dining.

Looks like you eat healthy! meat is the new salad! :)

untitled.gif

It was much tastier then I expected!

As long it is yummy, all is fine.

That's some calories eight there..

Anyways enjoy this while you can

I just enjoy a pizza. Cheese, tomato and ham is all I need for a delicious pizza. The thin crusty pizza are so tasty !

!BEER
!LOLZ

Did you hear about the lobster that got a job at pizza hut?
He's working in the crust station.

Credit: reddit
@trumpman, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @olympicdragon
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)


Hey @trumpman, here is a little bit of BEER from @olympicdragon for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I need to get around to gifting you some Romanian shitcoins :)

Yes! I'll take em