Sort:  

κοιταξτε πως εβγαλε το μωρο...ρε ψυχακια αντρα,την κουκλα του τσακι εβλεπες


Posted via proofofbrain.io

No words to describe 😅
Να τον χαίρεστε! 😊😊

Nice picture. Though while some are funny i can also see some being scary.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

that last one is a bit disturbing :)))

Why? 🙈

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 66 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

Downvoted for low quality.

Good :)

Lol next bull run you're getting zeroed.

Sure :*

You hadn't zeroed out one of my posts before, now you went a did that.

It must suck living like a hypocrite.

Remember, your words not mine about retaliation downvotes...

I flagged one post, you flagged a ton and I didn't even bother to respond. Btw, you are not the only with alts or other accounts under his control. If you want to play this game you bet I will be too :)

Game?

I have made multiple blog posts about the use of the downvote and I am removing you from POB curation cycles with the alts, that's why they voted in case you're wondering.

Also worth noting I see this on a x:x basis, you're going to be downvoted until the sum is equal to what you cost me.

His hair is growing in 🍼🎈

Poor baby, what you do to him :))

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Downvoted due to @hakeemshah96's insincere copy-paste spam compliments.

Downvoted due to @hakeemshah96's insincere copy-paste spam compliments.