Sublimesunday At The Wedding Occasion

in #neoxianlast year (edited)

Hi everyone,

IMG_20221119_132628_422.jpg
Bride

It's a pleasure to be here again today and I hope you're all doing well and having a great day. A big thanks to @c0ff33a for the initiative of the #sublimsunday community.

IMG_20221119_143927_385.jpg
Groom and bride

This weekend has been a wonderful day for me and my friends and I am happy to share with you all about my experience at one my friend wedding occasion with my other colleagues in which we all graduated together at the college back in the year 2014.

IMG_20221119_143713_311.jpg
Couples sharing cake with each other

Marriage is one of the best event in life and being able to achieve this is regards as a great attainment in life. It's amazing seeing each and everyone of us striving and progressing in all endeavor.

IMG_20221119_144947_143.jpg

IMG_20221119_144905_015.jpg

IMG_20221119_144349_769.jpg

IMG_20221119_144254_814.jpg
Me and my friends

Meeting some of my old friends at the wedding occasion is something that always brings back our school memories and I am happy to be present and be the wedding guest including my colleagues to cheer up the bride who is our friend and the celebrant. She is so happy to see us around and we are also like her backbone and seeing us around really give her a great confidence and freedom because of the memories we had back in school days.

I am happy that the wedding occasion went well and I also have the privilege to have fun and take pictures with my friends.

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a wonderful day
I really appreciate your upvote and support
@twicejoy cares ♥️♥️♥️

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @twicejoy ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 133 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 133 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12


image.png
Why all dees mens look so grim? Ain't no body happy at dis wedding beside de wimmen?
ha ha ha. Great post @twicejoy

↑Upvoted↑and←Reblogged→

Lolz 😁.. is like the women are so happy than the mens. Thanks for visiting my blog and I really appreciate your upvote and comment.

Beautiful!

Thanks