Children, human beings of the world //15-10-2019.

in #neoxian5 years ago

Angels of the world.

FB_IMG_1571171156229.jpg

A content that I like very much and I like to write about the little angels that are children, human beings who like fun, loves to run, and is that are many things that children like.

It is that in this world all human beings go first for being children, many enjoy their good childhood and once we are adolescents and adults, many of us would like to return to that season when we were happy little playful.

I really like to see how the children enjoy themselves, every smile of theirs fills me with a lot of joy.


I have many photographs with a great variety of children, that good humor I have when I share with them, I feel very happy when they smile full of joy.

The children once when they are small have to be taught a lot of discipline and education, and my nephew began the start of classes, I feel good to see my nephew studying and learning the good.


Proud to see the children study...

Many people want their children in a good future, we must give them good teachings and good values.


Sort:  

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria. # final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.