# Dzikir Opening of the Sky Door . [ Let's Choose @neoxian as Witness ]

in #neoxianfan6 years ago

Before i begin this, i want to remember you to choose @neoxian as our Witness, he always present on your post.

neoIjo




* Dzikir Opening of the Sky Door *

According to Shaykh Ibn Atha'illah, as a sign that a dhikr comes to sirr (the deepest conscience on the soul which will become the place of witnessing light) is when the remembrance and dzikirnya object disappeared hidden. Dhikr sirr manifested when someone has been covered and drowned in it. Sign, if you leave the dhikr, he will not leave you.

The dhikr flies into you to awaken you from the unconscious to the hudhur condition (the presence of the heart). One sign, the dhikr will pull your head and all the organs of your body so as if attracted by the chain. The indication, dzikir is never extinguished and the light is never dim. But you see its light always up and down, while the fire around you is always clean. Dhikr which entered into sir manifested in the form of silence of the perpetrators of dhikr as if oral punctured needle. Or, all his faces are oral dhikr with the light flowing from him.

Know, every dhikr that is recognized by kalbumu heard by guardian angels. Because, their feelings and your feelings. Inside is sirr until your dhikr has gone unseen from your feelings because you have gone with God, your dhikr is also unseen from their feelings.

In conclusion about the stages of dhikr, Ibn Atha'illah said, dhikr with phrase words without feeling hudhur called oral dhikr, dzikir with feel the presence of heart with God is called dhikr kalbu, while dzikir without realizing the presence of everything other than Allah is called dhikr sirr. That is called the dhikr khafiy.

Outward sustenance manifests with body movement. Inner sustenance is manifested by the movement of the heart, the sustenance of sirr is manifested in silence, while the sustenance of mind is manifested with mortal from silence so that a servant dwells peacefully for God and with God. Nutrition and food are not spiritual consumption, but body consumption. As for the spiritual consumption and heart is to remember Allah the Essence of the All-Knowing of the Unseen. Allah says, "Believers and their hearts are at ease by remembering (dhikr) to Allah."

All the creatures that hear you actually also share dhikr with you. Because, you dhikr with your spoken, then with your heart, then with your nafs, then with your spirit, then with your mind, and then with sirrmu. If you dhikr with oral, at the same time all inanimate objects will dhikr with you. If you do dhikr with heart, at the same time nature and its contents come to dhikr along with kalbumu. If you dhikr with your nafs, at the same time the whole sky and its contents also share dhikr with you.

If you dhikr with your spirit, at the same time the throne of Allah and all its contents join the dhikr with you. If you dhikr with your mind, the angels bringing the throne and the spirits of those who have closeness with Allah also share dhikr with you. When you dhikr with sir, the throne and all its contents also berdzikir until dzikir is connected with his substance. "

Shaykh Ibn Atha'illah _ In Miftah al-Falah Wa Misbah Al-Arwah_




Neo.gif

Sort:  

DQmXotZZBTDKdUY4LdU5iTe6DWYWZi2Z3hWXk5V9TXbvVPG.png

Steem schools welcomes you to the steem blockchain.
Please join us at Steem Schools and get to meet over 5,000 great steemians and learn from their experience the basics of excelling on steemit. You equally stand a chance to get 50sbd from the school as support for our students. Here's the link
https://discord.gg/GcS23Vf

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak

Hi..saya sangat tertarik dengan postingan anda kali ini.

Sebuah postingan yang mengajarkan cara berzikir.

Semoga anda sukses selalu

Terimakasih banyak