Neoxian City Photo Challenge - The Youngest In The Family

Strange what Steemit can do with me. I'm not a photographer. I am an amateur, I have been photographing for almost fifty years as an amateur. I had segments in my life when I tried to study photographic art. They were short.

I notice now that I participate very often in photography contests here. Together with experienced photographers. I received some praise from them and in the hope that they were sincere they encouraged me to continue with the photograph.

My brother's little boy! Very expressive, he immediately attracted me with his curious gaze. I wonder what he thinks about the man in front of him with a camera in his eye. He has an instinct to pose, he is not ashamed and he does not try to prepare to look better. He is not interested in what he looks like ... he is only interested in the man in front of him and the device that makes an extremely strange sound.

I found the topic for the contest ... it's just that it's harder to choose the photo. That seems to be the best, in my opinion. I wish I could read my little nephew's thoughts.

This is the photo with which I chose to participate in #neoxianphotochallenge!

IMG_6846.jpg

They look like these but they are not the same. I think Justin, this is called the little boy, started to make an opinion about me.

IMG_6847.jpg

IMG_6848.jpg

IMG_6849.jpg

It's fun. The man with the camera is fun. It's mine ... Justin says.

IMG_6843.jpg

IMG_6844.jpg

We are good friends now. So good that he hopes he will be allowed to play with my camera. He'll have a big surprise. With all his efforts, however, he will not be able to receive what he wants more. Eventually, he'll be happy with my smartphone.

Photo taken in the north of Romania, in a small town, near a village, where I spent my childhood many years ago:

Camera - Canon EOS 1300D

Shot - 1/160 sec. f/7.1 55mm ISO 200

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

cnsl49cywv.gif

@bluemoon
Thank you!
Disclaimer
I made this post with passion, effort, and respect for you. I hope the result proves it.
Since English is not my first language, please forgive any grammatical errors.
Sort:  

congrats!!!

Thank you very much!

Cool photos!)

Thank you, I'm glad you like it.

What a happy looking child!

Yes, it is the age of curiosity, innocence and joy.

@bluemoon - fascinating subject - children always have so much expression in their eyes and you know what is in their minds.

Thank you! Yes, you guessed it, we know what's on their mind.

Hi, @bluemoon!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks for that!

Wonderful pictures. It helps he is really cute!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! It is the best and cheapest model ... it is satisfied with a toy.

What a beautiful little boy @bluemoon! His eyes hold so much expression, innocence, wisdom and curiosity to name a few. The last shot, joy! He does like you :) You really captured his essence, well done!

Thanks a lot! I'm extremely pleased to receive such a response from you. It proves to me that the effort put into creating something is worth doing.