NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE - WEEK : #3

in #neoxianphotochallenge5 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the invite to participate in "Neoxian City Photo Challenge!" This will be my first time in participating in your contest still photography is one of my favorite photography hobbies it's something most people would like as it's got to be easier then chasing a butterfly around especially when they don't want to cooperate...lol 🤣


My first photo here is my a law book that belongs to the company i work for been bored at work one day i just happen to be fooling around on my desk and come up with this.


hmxo8rgmnk.jpg

Next is at a friends dinner party here is some nice olive garlic bread for you 🐱


3yq6plispz.jpg

And my last photo is my coin collection that hopefully will be worth a fortune some day 👀


b2i4sn8470.jpg

pdrnt0ac7a.png

Category : #neoxianphotochallenge hosted by NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE.

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

Oh my... are you a Stacker too, @hangin? Beautiful photos!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do love my silver and old coins i am not crazy chasing it but if i see some thing i like i will take it home 😀

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check my new contest and the winner of last week.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory