You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEOXIAN SILVER (NEOXAG) POWER CONTEST FOR COMMUNITIES || 10K NEOXAG POWER ||

https://www.neoxian.city/neoxian/@xyzashu/which-communities-need-delegation-support

Suggested communities include:
Natural Products, UpFundMe, Intrepreneur, Media Officials and Qurator

Sort:  

Thanks for your participation , 100 NEOXAG POWER stake and upvote from @neoxiancityvb are given

Thanks a lot for this gift! I wonder why your and @neoxiancityvb accounts don't have any Neoxian Silver Power!

Ahhh. @neoxiancityvb not my account . That's our bidbot which is probably use as sink . People can delegate sp to earn NEOXAG and promote his/her post by sending NEOXAG to that account .

Ah, I got it!

And how long is this delegation for? Do participants too get a delegation for a period of one month?

Don't know why I can't see any delegation info in this tool here:

https://steem.tools/steemengine/delegations.php?to=xyzashu&from=zaku&symbol=NEOXAG

I didn't delegate you . i send you 100 neoxag as staked which is on your wallet . Delegation only for communities

WOW, that was really awesome. Thanks man!

I thought it was a delegation that would expire some day.

You are welcome . My new contest started from yesterday , you can participate again and grab another 100 neoxag power .