Art of Among Us (fan art)

in #nerday3 years ago


WhatsApp Image 2021-02-08 at 7.02.15 PM.jpeg

Hola a todos! como están? hoy traigo un dibujo que.. podría referirse a Among Us XD¿?, bueno en realidad si es un dibujo tipo fan art xd :v pues, me sorprendí cuando pude hacer las manos (lloré por dentro xd) pero bueno xd que más se le hace jajaja

En una parte del dibujo (en la que casi no se nota) dice :"¿Quien fue?" ya que ella era el Impostor y mató a un tripulante el cual fue reportado y pues, finge que ella es también de la tripulación xd

Hace tiempo ya le habia hecho un fan at a Among Us pero quise hacer otro jajajaja xd. No la hice con un casco respectivo al juego ya que no me salia por más que intentara :v asi que... ._.XD

  • Herramientas utilzadas:

  • Cuaderno de dibujo

  • Lápiz de grafito Nro 2 HB

  • Audífonos para la música que escuhaba xdd

  • Colores rojo claro, rojo oscuro y blanco

  • Lápiz de grafito

Bueno, ahora les dejo con el procedimiento que me llevo a hacerlo :D

Ojala sea de su agrado uwu

ENGLISH VERSION

Hello everyone! how are you? today I bring a drawing that... could refer to Among Us XD¿?, well actually if it is a fan art type drawing xd :v well, I was surprised when I could make the hands (I cried inside xd) but well xd what else can you do hahahaha

In a part of the drawing (where you can hardly notice it) she says: "Who was it?" since she was the Impostor and killed a crew member who was reported and then, she pretends that she is also from the crew xd

Some time ago I had already made a fan at Among Us but I wanted to make another one hahahaha xd. I didn't make it with a helmet from the game because it wouldn't come out no matter how hard I tried :v so.... ._.XD

  • Tools used:

  • Sketchbook

  • Graphite pencil No. 2 HB

  • Headphones for the music I was listening xdd

  • Colors light red, dark red and white

  • Graphite pencil

Well, now I leave you with the procedure that led me to do it :D

I hope you like it uwu

Proceso de el dibujo/Process of the drawing

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-08 at 7.02.25 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-08 at 7.02.25 PM(1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-08 at 7.02.22 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-08 at 7.02.19 PM(1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-08 at 7.02.18 PM(1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-08 at 7.02.17 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-08 at 7.02.16 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-08 at 7.02.15 PM(2).jpeg

Resultado final/Final score

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-08 at 7.02.15 PM.jpeg

Espero que le haya gustado mi dibujo :D

I hope you liked my drawing :D

See you in another drawing, Sayonara <3

Nos vemos en otro dibujo, Sayonara <3

Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily