Nerium Experience | Day 001

in #nerium8 years ago

I had a Terrific day in Nerium!

I worked my full time job from 7 am until 2:15 pm, so I got home before 3:00. First, I got on a call with my best friend and sponsor in Nerium, Tawasi York, and masterminded for an hour. He also invited a guest leader named Danny to our call and he helped me get my invitation process set up. At this point, I just wanted to jump in and start inviting people.

I made my list of 100 people and specifically chose my top friends and loved ones. I contacted 30 of them today. Results: 2 are open to subscribing to the product. 6 were given information via a text to listen to a 15 minute recording update on their phone. And 1 was invited to my Real Results Party (RRP) on Wednesday.

I had a ton of fun calling! I was natural, myself, and I made it fun and simple, so I'm proud of the action I took today. After my calls, I attended the once a week Nerium University training online and learned a ton about how to succeed doing Real Results Parties from Erin, a top leader in Nerium.

Tomorrow, I'm excited to follow up with the people I contacted today and I'm thrilled about calling more people. Tawasi also reminded me about the importance of the next 90 days and that I can qualify for a brand new Lexus bonus in literally 90 days. That means I have a new chief aim: a brand new Lexus!

All I can say to myself, is to “K.I.S.S. (keep it super simple) Denni. Take it one day at a time. Be amazingly teachable. There is a lot you don't know, and the more you do learn it and take action, the better you will become, and ultimately become the best version of yourself you can be. Be, Do, Have. That's the order.”

Sort:  

In your post, maybe you can include image to catch attention. I used steemimg.com to host my pics and link them in my post. Check my latest post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ace108/how-to-include-image-in-your-post-reference-to-using-steeming-com-in-include-pictures-your-post