Nerium Experience | Day 002

in #nerium8 years ago

Today was another great day! I contacted another 30 people. Results: 7 new people are in the pipeline.

I also learned a new approach to prospecting which is by asking for help. So, instead of saying, “Hey, check this out.” I'm now saying, “I need help, I know you know someone”.

I also went thru Eric Worre's '90 Day Game Plan' training:

This 30 minutes totally changed my perspective on what's possible in 90 days. I have a new level of commitment for the next 87 days. I'm going to put in my 8 hours a day, a minimum of 100 calls a day, and at least 1 sold product or business sign up a day.

I can already tell this next 90 days (87 days) will be intense and a ton of fun. I believe in myself and know I can do anything I wish to. All I can say to myself today is, “Denni, remember, it's already done. Just let everything come to you.”

Tomorrow is a big day. As always, I'm going to be a totally different person than I am today. My teachability index is being tested to the max, but I know I can do it.

Don't tell them what you can do. Show them!” - Napoleon Hill