TheLinuxGamer shouldn't have opinions on politics.

in #net6 years ago (edited)


Recently, a YouTuber called the Linux Gamer made a video where he expressed an intense desire to have the government run a nation-wide 5g network. I think this is possibly the most dystopian concept I've ever dystopia'd, so I explain in this video why he's wrong.

I'm replying to this video


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice one, Job! Maybe you want to link the original video you're reacting to in the description, so that other people can check that first.

Upvoted and resteemed!

Yeah, probably.

Thank you for the visit! :D

Interesting. Many people that are into open source realize the value is in moving away from monopolies. Maybe this guy just likes free stuff and didn't think that far.

I certainly agree with you. We don't need 5g.gov. I don't want any government, but that's just me.

Thank you for watching. :)