Steem Need Our Help! We Are Not Doing Our 100% ! Come And Cast Your Vote Please!

in #netcoin6 years ago

Hello Dear Follower:

We are here with a request to all steem users to Vote For steem success on.

Click on the link below and you will get access to vote the steem .

Netcoins Coin Listng Contest

  • Sign up with the website and scroll down and cast your vote on steem thanks.

Every Single user can vote once in 24 hours, so please have your vote for steem success i have noticed that we are million of users on steemit platform and i see only 5000 votes .

Its i not a great support By Us we need to support our steem in any way , so please bring your Vote to Us and help Steem .

Only 2 Days are left for nomination so we should be in hurry to vote for Steem to be listed on netcoins.

Thanks To All supporters

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

You guys know you can use any random email right? I have 5 that i cast in there.


upvoted sir!
also, here is the link to my entry! http://wshe.es/546pcH0h
steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Did this. My third vote is due in another 12 mins. We are only behind by 83 votes now.

Man you voted to pac. And not steem i think .

Haha no!

I have already voted

Here is my link

Lets make it happen !

Adsız.jpg

Hello. Not sure I did it right but I sent 50 steem and did not receive an upvote. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Forget what I said I got it now....thanks

Um !!! Steem is really cool !!! It is leading on Netcoins. You should celebrate this !!!


3.png

Voted again myself:
Screen Shot 2018-10-20 at 23.58.08.png
Screen Shot 2018-10-20 at 23.58.58.png

20181018_131120.jpg
every 24 hours voted !

Posted using Partiko Android

appreciated brother thanks !

gnazcipoxj.png
The 4854th vote
My vote link http://wshe.es/546pcH0h

Already voted.

Come on Steemit, let's win this thing!

Voted! 3rd time.

Voted and vote no is 4593

Screenshot_2018-10-18-10-41-14-888_com.android.chrome.png

You got a 38.15% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @alishannoor!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

IMG_20181018_120421_784.jpg

Voted today

Good luck to everyone.

I vote every day! someone knows what pac coin actually is?

voted 3 times.

Steem Gogogo.

Posted using Partiko Android

To participate, follow these simple instructions.

  • Go to https://berminal.com/airdrop/bb613a12 and enter your phone number.

  • After submitting your phone number, you will see a button to download the Berminal app. Click the button and download the app.

  • Open the app and create an account. Enter bb613a12 as your redeem code to unlock 100 BERM tokens.

To earn additional BERM tokens, you can refer friends, play Berminal’s bitcoin price prediction game, answer quiz questions, vote on news, and share news to Twitter.
In all, you can earn up to 50 BERM every day just by using the app and reading crypto news.

Wow. I wasn't aware. Now let me log in and go on to vote. Steem must get there o.

done voting for the 2nd time! Good luck everyone! keep spreading the word

I just voted now


MY VOTE.jpg

i voted and made a post too !! we are now on the #1 !!!

Genial estamos encabezando, mi voto ya esta hecho y espero que sigamos en primer lugar.

I just did.. we will win!!!

This is the third time I'm casting vote for our dear steem and I'm quite sure it will get on netcoin exchange and we will all be proud of steem againScreenshot_20181019-025630.png

I suggest to set up an alarm clock when you can vote again and do it agan and again till we will win!!! Go Go Steem!!!13226951_998272000207940_8527932393066149056_n.jpg

I suggest to set up an alarm clock when you can vote again and do it agan and again till we will win!!! Go Go Steem!!!13226951_998272000207940_8527932393066149056_n.jpg

My vote today
vote1.png

Congratulations @upmewhale!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 4 with $ 382,05

finally steem is in first position 😊👌

Posted using Partiko Android

In the lead by over 1k. Come on, let's make it greator.

@upmewhale sir, this is my first vote

this is my 2nd vote !
vote 2.jpg
and here is my 3rd one !

and going to vote my 4th one soon.

I love steem and I can do anything for its success!
Steem to moon!

Posted using Partiko Android

My 5th vote for steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

There are 2 pages
Pages