Netflix Series "Dark" Review

in #netflix5 years ago

images.jpeg

After getting a free month trial on Netflix, I stumbled upon this series and honestly I don't know how to start because my mind is exploding with possibilities of time travel and such things. (Well honestly if time travel exist in the near future, I'll ask my future self to go back in this timeline and give me some money xD).

So when I started watching this I was overwhelmed with a lot of thoughts in my mind with possibilities, what if it's real? And it is happening right now, well I don't really want to spoil the whole story but it is really interesting and hooked up my attention.
So it all started with this teenage boy who dreamt about his dad who hangs himself and leave a letter to be open at a certain date, as the story goes, this teenager had a friend who's brother went missing, the next day, they found a different body of a boy whos eyes and ears are blown off and dressed like in the 80's and ended up being the missing kid 33 years ago. The present kid who went missing did not know that he managed to travel back in time and the twist is that he married the mother of the teenage boy and he became the teenage boys father who hangs himself. Cool right! At the first episode it give me chills and made me want to watch the whole series just to know what exactly is happening out there.
As I've said I don't really want to spoil, it is you to solve what happened. I really recommend this to anyone who enjoys sci-fi and mysteries or to everyone who thinks time travel exist and we are connected to one another. Ratings 4/5 stars for me because my small brain can't completely connect it all. Thank you for reading and I hope it will be on your next bucket list to watch for. Please suggest anything on the comment section so I can give an honest review. Next review is all about this new anime Titled "The rising of the shield hero" aired first week of January. Don't forget to upvote. Thank you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @hasayuri! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @hasayuri! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @hasayuri! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!