オランダの路面電車への武装攻撃

in #netherlands5 years ago

最新のニュースによると、ユトレヒトの中規模の町、ユトレヒトでは武装した攻撃で武装していました。

警察、市内中心部の外にある路面電車の駅、安全サークルの周辺が撮影されました。 緊急サービスが現場に到着しました。

事件の原因はまだはっきりしていません。

私たちはあらゆる種類の暴力を@aminatorアカウントとして非難します。 私たちはテロを支持する人々を非難します。 私たちは死に満足している人々を非難します。

イベントの詳細については、後でもっと深刻なニュースがあると思います。 事件の背後に意図的な行動や思考がないことを願います。

オランダに住んでいる人々は大きな過去を迎えたと私は言います。 このようなことが二度と起こらないことを願います。

写真: www.afpbb.com/articles/-/3216345?pid=21089554

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aminator from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.