Keeping A Watch On Me

in #netherlands6 years ago

Who is that strange human with that strange device in his hands


19.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorystreetphotography
SettingsISO 160 140 mm f/5.6 1/250 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationLeiden - The Netherlands

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

The strange man is one of the best photography artist and the strange device is a tool he uses called camera. He’s keeping me watch on you as you floats gracefully in the water in all gentleness and stillness of the water.

Great pic between, nice shot on this one .

didn't understand your title. all I could see is duck :(. let me know If I am missing something.

Its what the duck thinks

Pretty picture really done well my friend
DQmZsw63z7DeMenRr5QWKUVJrrEKR31pFuZ5mDAaAbRnUAh.jpeg

Beautiful capture!

I like the title that you chose for this photo! It definitely caught my attention. And the photo is cool as well ;)

Loading...

That was me.... I can able to store the whole in my device and keep you forever.

The writers like you need the steemit community. By doing so you can succeed in providing us very good information. I am proud that I am part of this society. I read every article you need. And indeed I responded very much to you and your articles.

I know you can climb the highest mountains. Never lose faith in yourself. Good luck!

All the best for a bright future! May there be success at every turn of life and all your dreams come true!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)