Seeing as how we follow each other.

in #network7 years ago

Let's all say something that we are really good at.

I will start by saying I really love to play guitar and have played for a 16 years now. Despite what everybody thinks, I'd say I am pretty good at it. What are you good at?

Sort:  

Playing Halo

What a coincidence.I just bought some HALO at a garage sale. I got ODST, HALO 4 and COD GHOSTS for 2 bucks each. Going to play it with my daughter co-op.

I'm not much good at anything. I spend all my time trying to be better whether it is at work as an efficient employee, being an available father to my daughter, a considerate husband to my wife, and a concerned comrade to my friends. I'm good at trying...if that counts.

i like to think i do ok with music. recently got a lot better at guitar. funny how practice helped that. i found out that i can direct a movie fairly well.
also, i do this thing where i comment something negative on most anything that thestamos posts. i'm really good at that.

Honestly im not good at literally anything lmao but no matter what i try. I give everything a shot even if im not good.

You're good at being funny. And now I see that you're not bad at complaining as well :)))

Better than you at FIFA

Im with misticrum. I am pretty good at being a mom.

I do not know what I do well.

Understanding and implementing courage.

I am really good at being a mom

I'm pretty good at offending people and driving them crazy. That's one of my special gifts :)