You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nun ein paar Worte zu meiner Person [DE/ENG/PL] Something about me / Troche cos omnie :)

Welcome to steemit, hohesc! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Nice to meet another steemian from Poland and seems you are very happy with your life which is always great to hear. :) Hope we can get to know each other better soon.

Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

Sort:  

Hallo and thank you :) I already have Discord. But for the moment I had not so much time to take a closer look at everythink. Thank you for your visit. I will check out your blog soon. Have a nice day, Nicole

No problem and let me know if you need help with Steemit or have questions. Thats part of the reason my Discord Server for Steemians exists :)

Thank you very much - thats nice :) I already have one account in discord