What should i post in steemit?????

in #new-insteem7 years ago (edited)

I am new in steemit and confused what to post so that i get more and more followers and upvote. can anyone help me out. And i am a starter so could anybody tell me what should i do and follow which path to become a good at steem and get result quick.

I am looking forward for support.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Writing this was a good first start ;p
I'm still a baby on this site and a caveman when it comes to the internet so you'll find better advice by finding articles posted by steemers who know way more than me. That said, this platform is all about starting conversations and making connections. The more time you spend reading and appreciating the work others posed and the more loving, critical, inspiring or insightful comments you leave them the more connections you make and the more visible you become. After that, its up to your creative mind to use this platform as you see fit. Be you (just a really really good and interesting and informative or cute or visionary you lol). Unique and original content is what is prized most of all, but from what I've seen if you don't sing loud and stand out its all to easy to be lost in the sea of posts

As you can see, you've gotten alot farther alot faster than I, but a great source of help I've found comes from @redfishpiller who runs some Q&A posts just for noobs like us
Another direction I've been sent in, though I havent had time to check it out yet, is the #help section of steemit.chat
Hope that may help you some. Remember to enjoy this journey, its about the knowledge gained and friends made, not the numbers that follow a dollar sign
https://steemit.com/steemit-projects/@redfishpillar/ask-me-anything-wednesday-amawed-exclusively-for-newbies-1

Thank you for your helpful and inspiring comment

Congratulations @abbohara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!