Let past be the past

in #new-year6 years ago

2017 is almost over...



 Last sunrise ..



 And the sun goes down. 


I'm very happy this year. I have a new job, and I'm very healthy.   Although there were many hard days, my happiness helped me get over the hardships.  Always think positive and talk to yourself. Let's be happiest today!


 How was your year? 

 Keep good memories and overcome sad ones. 

 And your 2018 will be a very, very happy year!!


Sort:  

Good on you. Its totally about living in the Now. keep doing what you are doing and Happy New year! :)

Got a damn good friend in S. Korea with the Army right now.. He is on R&R back in Schofield right now.... Holy hell I miss the brotherhood of the military and my NCO corps...

God Bless you and your friend!

Absolutely. My year wasn't the best or the worst. Really feeling positive about this year though.