New start on hive! I am happy I found my way here.

in #new4 years ago (edited)

So hive.blog. I still don't understand what is happening but I'm with you.

I am contemplating starting a youtube/d-tube channel but I don't have the courage yet. People don't have it all together but I think it says something about them if they can at least come across like having control. I am just everywhere inside the box and outside of the box.

Also in proximity to a camera I change. It's like measuring stuff in quantum physics, the observer effect, then what is being measured changes. That's how I operate. I don't feel like myself exactly when I watch it back. Anyway, so here I am. Still as confused and interested and passionate and other things.

I am currently helping somebody in my profession. I work with music since many years and I am helping him with his sound. He seems quite happy with the new input and also appreciate the time we've communicated about his project. I realize that it's nice to be able to say that there is time in my life for new people.

I also realize the problem with keeping everyone around and basically shutting new people out because of being busy. I take pride in having time, having a space in my heart for the future. At the same time, I did kick some people out. Maybe I will talk about that someday. I never trust that stuff on the internet are truly private so I hesitate to drag anyone else into my confessions. I don't want to hurt anyone's feelings, I just want a happy life.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aceofhearts! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month