BODY TRANSFORMATION ! (It’s not hard to do)

in #new6 years ago (edited)

4098433F-7AE6-4645-A81E-BFA006632D49.jpeg
Here is a 1 year transformation from my hard work of CONSISTENT training and diet. If I didn't take action, I'd still look like that little boy on the left. The cool thing about this is, this journey is a marathon. I am no where near to my goals and it definitely will not happen over night, that's why I live and preach to enjoy the process. And that goes for everything in life. If you don't enjoy what you do, why do you do it? That's like torturing yourself and holding you back from the ideal life you want to live!...

Also very important to remember, do not be afraid to cut those certain people who promotes negative influence out of your life as well. The higher you keep your standards will only come with greater rewards.

Major shoutout to those who gave the support and knowledge to help me get closer to my goals!