New to Crypto ? SO AM I ! Here’s what I’ve learned..

in #new6 years ago (edited)

I’ve been doing cryptocurrency trading for about 1 week now, and I must say this is one true opportunity for many hard working class citizens (like myself) to become nearly a millionaire in just a few months if you play the right game plan. HUGE SHOUTOUT to @JerryBanfield who is the one that pointed me towards the direction of STEEM. His number one strategy is to go all in on one coin and I believe that STEEM is the one for me. I see it’s potential in being one of the biggest or possibly the leader in the cryptocurrency world.
One thing that I have learned and that I would like to spread to all of you new comers (like me) is you need to be patient. Do NOT be so quick to buy something because of its “hype” or a rapid increase in value. Sometimes, “what goes up, must come down.” Again do NOT be so quick to sell something either when the price shoots up, BE PATIENT and hold on. If it has reached that high point once, most likely it will hit it again and surpass it.
I’m so happy to be a part of the

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit friend! Looking forward to seeing what you put out!

Hi Alex, welcome to Steemit! I think we must have joined around the same time. Yes, patience is required in Crypto and HODL-ing is a popular approach. I spelt it that way on purpose . It's because of a Crypto fan who misspelt 'hold' in a forum. Don't forget to join Steemit chat. Enjoy the community. Best wishes.

Thanks great hearing from you! I will be sure to join the Steemit chat 😁