New here!

in #new7 years ago (edited)

Hi 💕,

My name is Shu Ting Hsieh, 25 years old.
Born and raised in the Netherlands but my parents are from * Wenzhou, China 🇨🇳. *

Im new here so i don't know exactly how this works here .. yet.. and my english is not that good either, so if i do or said something wrong, please say so 😅.

About me;


*I love mylife &wanted to share my happy life to all you guys who are interested.*

I am a very positive person because i think life is to valuable to waste your time on negative shit. I don't want to make life harder than it is, so why not just enjoy your life to the fullest.

I love loveeee loveeee trying new things .. im very open minded, nothing is to crazy for me (okay almost nothing) because life is to short .. and i don't want to regret it later on that i didn't do it .. thats why i want to try everything..

.. before it's too late .. i do not like hesitation, if you want to do something just do it now.

i ❤️ food so you will see a lot of photos of my food haha ​​.. but my favorite food is potatoes haha ​​i dont know why i just love it.

Lately I have a lot more free days, so in my free time i want to see much of the world, even if it's only 1 day in another country. I do not care .. I want to do as much as possible .. also i really really really like being with friends &family it doesn't matter when or where, middle in the night sitting outside on the ground, i don't mind, just being with them makes me happy. 👫👭👬💖

Its almost 7 o'clock in the morning im going to sleep now 🙊

Goodnight 😬
Or.. goodmorning 😂

Love,
Shu🌸

image

Sort:  

Hi,welcome to steemit family...wish you all the best!

Hii,

Thankyouuu! ☺️

Congratulations @allabout-st.xie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @allabout-st.xie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!