Cool Cases for your iPhone or Samsung |My Designs|

in #new5 years ago

I'm always searching for a cool and fun way to spread my passion and making graphics designs is what I Iove, so this time I want to share with you some of the cases designs I've made recently.


7.png

2.png

g19550.png

g19756.png

18.png

15.png

Do you like it?

If you do, you can find more designs in my Instagram page by clicking here.

Also, if you are interested in buy one of my case designs and you are in the United States, you can do it by clicking here.

I'm a Designer by heart so if you need a Graphics Design, you can contact me: [email protected]

Greetings,


Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

Awesome!! I love all the designs ♥️

Congratulations @almg2007! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!