Let's say HI to Steemit!

in #new6 years ago (edited)

28056275_987112491442765_9191476997534810067_n.jpg

Hi everyone, I have just joined Steemit and definitely. I am here with the username of "blogcracker", To be honest, at the time of signing up on steemit I didn't have any clue of choosing a better username but suddenly I heard someone using the word "cracking jokes" and from that I came up with the idea of picking this username. So, very soon I am going to crack blogs and try to cover almost every category but the topics I cover most will be related to "Sports, Gaming, Computer Techs, IT". Most of them will be related to IT because I am a beginner level web developer (html, css), search engine optimizer, sports lover and a gamer so, I pretty much know that I can cover these topics very well.

You can follow me on: (Clicking on links will redirect you to my profile page)
Instagram
Facebook

That's it for now, looking for your support and love!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

Thanks! for your greetings.

Also checkout my blogs here.