A Great 2018... Now on to 2019!

in #new5 years ago

Hi Friends,

It is always good to reflect back on the last year before moving on to a new one.

2018 was a great year for me. My family is doing great, my professional career continues to prosper, and I am healthy and happy. I have been blessed way beyond what I deserve, and I thank the good Lord for that. Life is not always fun or easy, but the joy is in the journey and I have so much to be thankful for!

I am hopeful that 2019 is just as good. Sure, I do hope my investments do a little better in 2019 and I hope to spend more time on the lake fishing and less time in the office, but for the things in life that truly matter, I just hope to keep it all going smoothly and not just live, but thrive!

B6A61C46-0F76-40A7-84F7-7F7AE56B33A1.jpeg

Cheers to a great 2019!

Brian

Sort:  

A Very Happy and Healthy 2019 to you and to your family!

Welcome.
I am a Fish-bot that supports fishing posts.
Thank you for publishing the post and use of the myhuntingfishing,fishing or pl-wedkarstwo tag, which I rewarded with "upvote".
If you care about the development of this bot, all you need is to like this comment, and the power of this fish-bot will grow. Thank you
Witaj.
Jestem Rybo-botem wspierającym tag pl-wedkarstwo i myhuntingfishing
Dziękuje Ci za opublikowanie posta i użycia tagu pl-wedkarstwo lub myhuntingfishing oraz fishing, który nagrodziłem "upvoutem". Jeśli będzie Ci zależało na rozwoju tego rybo-bota wystarczy byś w rewanżu "upwoutował" czyli polubił ten komentarz a moc tego rybo-bota będzie rosła. Dziękuje
Добро пожаловать
Я рыба-бот, который поддерживает рыболовные посты.Спасибо за Ваше сообщение и использование тегов pl-wedkarstwo, fishing или myhuntingfishing который является наградой «upvoutem ». Если вы заботитесь о развитии этого рыцаря, все, что вам нужно сделать, это «взволноваться» в матче-реванше, то есть, как этот комментарий, и сила этого fisboot будет увеличиваться. спасибо

977ed90d51b801891e07b99740d68a9e.gif

Happy new year to you and your family!

Happy New Year-2019 sir.

Happy New Year 2019. I wish new year is better than our previous days. Have a nice day, God bless you.

Where's the cigar homie?