You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will the BLOCKCHAIN & Anarchy win - or will human nature prevail?

in #new8 years ago

great post, and the thing that will force people to change very much is how much transparency the blockchain provides, honesty is the path to true freedom, and the more time a person spends on the steemit web site is the more they stop telling lies

Sort:  

I think I agree with you on this point you've made. It'll be interesting to see what happens... will steemit force people as a collective to fundamentally change or not? I'm excited to find out.

Thanks for stopping by craig, I appreciate you taking the time.

Your observation about honesty is a bullseye.
I write about how there exists only one law,
but honesty is the other subject that keeps me awake at night.
Honesty is orthogonal to the entire universe of the One Law
simply because law cannot address intention.
Honesty is information defined only in the context of intention.
Information without intention is neither honest nor dishonest.
If we could quantify intention ("Minority Report", yuck !) it would inspire a new era in a governance and marketing.