How to Lose 10 Pounds in 3 Days !

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Hello there !
So today I have for you guys a journey on my experience on the military diet which is a diet that you can lose 10 pounds in 3 days. I do some research and I want to give it a shot to see if it work for me and I want it to document and share with you guys this journey.

Let me just say something, I am not the type of person to go like crazy diet to lose weight because that's not me, I feel like the best to lose weight is to start eating better and controlling what you eat and allowing yourself to eat whatever you want.

So this diet is safe, let's start with what this diet is?

Basically the military diet is a three days diet plan where you eat specific food for your meals three times a day and it helps you to lose weight because the combination of the food breaks down each other to optimize weight lose and burn your fat in breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Now the claim of this diet is that you can lose up to 10 lbs in just 3 days. Obviously weight-loss depends on the person. Enjoy 😊.

Here is my Military Diet in 3 Days.

Day ☝️

Snapseed.jpg

IMG_6881.JPG

IMG_6885.JPG

The best part is you can have ICE CREAM 🍦and Banana 🍌 !

  • 1/2 cup of vanilla ice cream
  • 1 banana

Reminder:
Don't forget to drink 8 glasses of water a day. 😊

But i'll show you this water challenge. You can try this too. It's really hard but this time we should discipline ourself because our aim is to lose weight right ?

IMG_4654.JPG

So here is my Day 2 ✌️

IMG_6881.JPG

IMG_6881.JPG

IMG_6888.JPG

And again the best part is the ICE CREAM 🍦 and Banana 🍌.

  • 1/2 cup of vanilla icecream
  • 1 banana

Keep your goal. AJA! 👊

Day 3 👌

IMG_6881.JPG

IMG_6885.JPG

IMG_6888.JPG

I'm basically eating this every night.

  • 1/2 cup of vanilla icecream
  • 1 banana

So first let me start of letting you guys how I felt. This portion are much smaller than what I used to eat and the foods are much different. So naturally my mind was really craving the foods that I normally eat.
Day 1 was the best day like I was happy because I had no cravings and what so ever. 😂
Day 2 hmm I felt good but I started to think the foods that I usually eat.
Day 3 is the worst day of them all like I was dying and I started to feel hungry because the food was so much less, it was really hard for me but when the dinner came around I feel better because of the ice cream 😂 (it's my favorite).

So I think that would be all. Just try this military diet if you want to lose your weight and be fit. And comment down 👇 of what you feel in Day 1 to 3.

Snapseed.jpg

Just a budding blogger whose mind is flooded with a perception that she envisions herself in.😊 «
Please do like my blog (and share your honest critical feedbacks on my posts. Stay updated!)
Thank you and God bless. ❤

Sort:  

maytag naa puy pampatambok, huhuhuhu

HAHAHA naa man gd , pag gym lang dayon undang hihi . Kaon dayog daghan . I've been there maong nag pa daot kog balik 😂😂

Bitaw, recommended sad nag mag gym, after nalng graduation guro. Ahaha pero ang kaon og daghan, sus, warrior nani, wa japon.. LOL XD

HAHAH swear daot kayko sauna , tawgon gd kog wangkig . Kusog kayko mo kaon pero di manambok.

Ahaha. Mura manig ako oi. Ahaha tawgon sag * ang babaeng maraming rice :D *