Introducing myself (very poorly)

in #new7 years ago

Yo
I'm not really sure what to say about myself, so here are the basics.
I'm Eva, 17, live in Lisbon. I enjoy reading, drawing, healthy eating and living and overall positivity.
I'm an INFP (I think). I enjoy my time alone, but love being out as well. I focus on the main goal, not the little steps.
I want to move forward and improve myself on both the inside and the outside.
In the meantime, follow me on my social media:

Sort:  

Welcome aboard Eva, you are a Steemian now, good for you and good to have you here. (; ☺

Thank you ☺️

INFP myself as well... I think, LOL. And you're just as admirable as the first Steemian I followed since coming back from my "hiatus" (its not as legitimate for the platform this time around due to hardly doing anything on here since Late January, 2017), FreedomFlower, who also has familiar aspects to me. I can only imagine how much more soothing and clean Steemit will eventually become for me, and even though many of you are foreigners, that actually adds to the intrigue! Really lovely introduction, it's way shorter than mine! XD

Thanks! I hope I get the hang of it

Congratulations @evxsilvx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

sou português, do porto...tás seguida...segue-me também www.steemit.com/@fromportugal