Attention Steemit newbies

in #new6 years ago

It's very important that we answer all comments that are left from other Steemians. Here's a screen shot of my Steemit home page.

My Steemit.jpg

On the upper left you'll see Blog highlighted. Next to Blog you'll see Comments and Replies... be sure and check both of these on a regular basis and be sure and reply and Upvote on them. Here's wishing you and yours all the best in 2018!
Danny Zale ~ @factcheck

Sort:  

Thanks for bring this to the remembrance of newbie and it importances @factcheck

I am in a contest an upvote from you and possible comment will be appreciated
Contest Link

You got it eprolific, I'll also Follow and reSteem you brother!
Danny Zale @factcheck

Follow you back asap and I will also resteem this post because newbies need to know this so that they can make Steemit engaging. Constantly checking replys and comments.
I am yet to see your vote with on the contest(it is boy with the hat)

Thanks