You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need help/suggestions

in #new4 years ago

Everything that was on a Steem account at the time of the hard fork, transferred straight across to Hive. This included keys, balance and followers.

Any new actions, like rewards earned or followers gained from that date, are on Hive only.

It sounds cliche, but to get new followers and noticed, you just need to be consistent. Post and comment every day. You've just gotta add value to the blockchain!


Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

See, I didn't even know that, so I just created a new account and did the transferring manually, but in any case I think I only had 50 followers on the old account anyway, so I don't mind starting over. :)

Try just logging into your old username on Hive, using the same keys from Steem.

We have free transfers so no harm done if you want to go back to your old :)