New to the partiko App

in #new5 years ago (edited)

Honestly, a first post is always the hardest. So I’m just going to give you 5 facts about me... hopefully it’s enough to satisfy your mind!

  1. I’m a Music Artist (Rapper/Singer/Songwriter) and a Fashion Photographer
  2. I’m an Amazonian Goddess. (Standing at 6’2)
  3. I Love Archie Comic Books
  4. I collect Vinyls
  5. I am from the City of Sin but currently am towering over Los Angeles!!!!

Hmmm that seems pretty good!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Welcome back!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh Goddess, you have a devotee in me.
6'2? For a woman? My God, you are big.
I wish you the best in your endeavors.
I will like to check in on you from time to time @iseeyouvee .
I love your story.
My dear, if you are not already running a youtube channel then it's time.
You are a very captivating character.
Your devotion to music has fine tune your energy body to amazing emitter of sweet vibrations,
that can be felt across the globe.
YouTube videos will work wonders for you.
Your music and your stories will keep fans addicted to you.
Your Comic Books shaped mind will drive thousands of fans into ecstatic bliss in no time.
I am honoured to meet you, even only HERE.
Best regards.
Ernest.