A magnificent theater

in #new6 years ago

Good day, my friends. I'll talk about something so impressive today. I want to talk about the harmony of science and art.
A few days ago in France the legend passed a theater. The streets of Toulouse witnessed this. A theater called "Astérion le minotaure" in France . I think it's a festival.
Most Frenchmen know the truth. Of course France is not a Brazil. You can look at the photo and know the name yourself.

Inst-image-1.jpg

Yeaah. These huge appliances are moving people. This is the technological side of the business already. They've done a good job aligning technology with art.Look at this big spider. And at the bottom, people who control it. Scenes seen in movies, now real. This is proof that people can do very good things. It's very exciting and promising. I would love to be there.

Inst-image.jpg

And who's the company that did this? La Machine Company. La Machine is a street theater company founded in 1999 and managed by François Delarozière. The works they have developed in public spaces are primarily related to theater, urban planning and architecture. I must congratulate this company.
The spider you see in the photo weighs 47 tons. 16 people work to give him life. Not as easy as seen. On the contrary, very difficult. You can reach the company's company from here. http://www.lamachine.fr/en/
And this theater is not the end. There will be again such theaters. I hope I go too. I hope you found it helpful. Bye