7 minutos de placer a mi lado, historia original creada por: @mariadsays, 7 minutes by my side, original story created by: @mariadsays

in #new6 years ago (edited)

7 minutos a mi lado


Esta es una pequeña historia ficticia creada por mi autoría y revisada por @tragoxland, es algo hecho para entretener y disfrute de ustedes, ¡espero les guste!.

  • 50 centavos ehm... Eli - me decía para mí misma al arrojar las monedas a la cama.

  • la noche mejorara - esas eran una y otra vez Las palabras que se asomaban a mi mente para reconfortarme, cada noche que las cosas no marchaban como quería.

No por el simple hecho de estar en este negocio, las cosas se hacen más fáciles. Unos días son fantástico y la paga muy buena otros días, no tanto.

  • Un último baile más y tu turno habrá terminado - me repetía para mí misma.

Al comenzar a bailar y sentir el helado cilindro a mi lado muchos pensamientos se me asomaban a mi cabeza, al empezar este camino en mi vida, no me esperaba estar aquí, ni que este fuera mi panorama nocturno, no me visualizaba en un bar todas las noches en busca de un hombre a quien complacer, no pensaba que solo me convertiría en un deseo carnal de cualquier hombre que pudiera pagar la apuesta mayor; ¡sí!, quería hacer dinero costara lo que costara, pero no como un simple cuerpo en una cama esperando que...

  • ¿Y para cuando pasamos al otro nivel? - me pregunta un joven de unos veintitantos, ya se encontraba un poco borracho.
  • Ya me bajo galán, ¿a qué cuarto te quieres ir a jugar? - le pregunte
  • Al que 950$ me lleven - me respondió un poco presumido
  • Claro sígueme por aquí cariño - y lo dirigí por un largo pasillo.

Muchas de las puertas que están a mi alrededor se encontraban ya cerradas y detrás de cada una, había mucho dinero, un hombre, posiblemente borracho, despechado, o que la mujer recientemente había dado a luz y que ya no era lo mismo, y una guapa mujer que ya su cuerpo no le pertenecía.

Me dirigí a la puerta n°14 y le hice señas de que pasara, que le seguía; Entro deprisa y sin esperar otra indicación. Inmediatamente comenzó quitarse los zapatos, y posteriormente el cinturón.

Oye cariño, ¿entonces tu no piensas dejarme nada con que trabajar? - lo detuve sosteniendo su correa, ya la había desabrochado, pero no se la había terminado de sacar, así que lo hice yo.
-solo trataba de facilitarte el trabajo mi amor - me respondió

Comencé a bailar y a besarle en cuello mientras le quitaba uno a uno los botones de su camisa, y al momento siguiente, nos encontrábamos desnudos, 2 siluetas en la oscuridad danzaban al ritmo de un deseo carnal que solo uno de ellos disfrutaba, mientras yo me movía lo más rápido para que todo terminara de una vez, el gritaba y gemía, como si fuera la primera vez que estuviera con una mujer, al pasar el rato mis pensamientos divagaban por el ambiente, reflexionando lo que me esperaba luego de este momento de gozo.

Al terminar

  • Buscare un poco de merca con las muchachas- suspiro y pensar que las noches se hacen más fáciles cuando consumes coca, sinceramente te hacen olvidar lo frio que se vuelve un trabajo de placer para otro cuerpo que no es el tuyo, a veces pienso que debe haber una manera de salir de esto, de este círculo vicioso, no es que no existan hombres que te traten bien, es que a veces rechazo la paga porque realmente me gusta la persona aunque ellos se sienten obligados a pagarme de igual forma, aquí no existe el príncipe azul ni nada de eso.

  • Otra vez pensando Elizabeth, cuando vas a entender que poco a poco, no es que se te haga más fácil, si no que con ciertas "trampas" los momentos se vuelven más rápidos y terminas por no sentir nada. Anda solo inhala un poco más y veras que rápido pasa tu noche - me decían las muchachas y acercaban a mí una bolsita con un contenido blanco, una tarjeta y un pedacito de papel enrollado.

  • ¿Como a ellas se les hace más fácil?, ¡yo no puedo tengo casi 6 años en este negocio y aun no me acostumbro! - gruñía

Soñaba y fantaseaba con salir de este negocio.

  • Tienes una larga y hermosa cabellera castaño caoba, unos grandes y hermosos ojos color avellana, piel tersa, pálida y solo tienes 22 años, ¡aun eres joven y hermosa! - Me repetía una y otra vez a mí misma, luego otro pensamiento arremetía con todo lo anterior - ** ¡estas usada y los hombres no les gustan las mujeres usadas!**, les gusta un auto nuevo de agencia, ¿quién crees que eres?, a todos nos gusta ser los primeros y más si se trata de usar un Ferrari nuevo. - me decía mi subconsciente haciendo eco en mi cabeza.

  • ¿Y si me suicidio? - me preguntaba - Nadie extraería a una prostituta, encontraran a otra, en este negocio, nadie es irremplazable - meditaba constantemente como podía llevar a cabo mi plan.

  • ¿ahorcada?

  • ¡Ay no! eso es muy doloroso - decía una voz en mi interior

  • ¿Y en una bañera desangrándome?

  • ¡si eres dramática! - respondía mi subconsciente - además ¡que desastre harías!, las otras que tengan que limpiar patearan tu cadáver - decía tono sarcástico.

  • ¿Y una sobredosis? - pregunte

  • te metes tanta coca diaria que ya creo eres inmune - dijo la voz en un tono burlón.

  • ¡decidido será en la bañera!

  • No digas que no te lo advertí - resoplo mi subconsciente.

Me dirigí al baño y me metí en la ducha, comencé a tallarme con fuerza ese cuerpo que ya no era mío, me trataba de quitar con la barra de jabón no solo la suciedad, si no cada hombre que paso por mí, ya no me sentía digna de este mundo, no sentía que este universo tenía algo mejor que ofrecerme, estaba rota, rota por dentro, destruida por cada hombre con quien realmente me acostaba por amor, con aquel que desobedecía la regla de no besar en la boca por el delirio de sentir un mísero afecto, rota porque al final del acto, el regresaría feliz a su casa con una mujer que no era yo, con una mujer que podía llamar la madre de sus hijos, que trabajaba cada día para darle un hogar y que no solo se volvería una aventura de una sola noche.
Rota porque hubieron hombres que literalmente me violaron, rota porque no veían que dentro de este cuerpo había un corazón deseoso de amar y que a su vez deseaba ser amado, mientras suspiraba y se me asomaban las lágrimas en los ojos me metí a la bañera que ya estaba llena, saque una navaja que había guardado en mi bolso y comencé a deslizarla por mis heladas muñecas, hasta sentir su filo atravesando mi piel, en ese momento brotaron más rápido las lágrimas de mis ojos y finalmente decidí cerrarlos.

Luego....

En ese momento escuche un placentero grito, que me extrajo de mis pensamientos, era el sonido de un gemido al llegar a un orgasmo de una eyaculación, el joven complacido me beso en la frente, y me dijo:

  • ha sido fabuloso, realmente te has ganado esos 950$, vendré otra noche y directamente te pediré a ti sol.

  • Y pensar que mi cuerpo ha valido solo 950$ - me dije - me dirigí a la gaveta de la habitación y guarde el dinero - Una noche saldrás de esta vida Elizabeth - suspire

Autora original :Mariadsays

7 minutes by my side

This is a small fictional story created by my authorship and reviewed by @tragoxland, is something made to entertain and enjoy you, I hope you like it !. I'm still learning English I'm sorry if the translation is not perfect

  • 50 cents * ehm ... * Eli - I was telling myself to throw the coins to the bed.
  • The night will improve - those were again and again The words that came to my mind to comfort me, every night that things did not go as I wanted.

Not for the simple fact of being in this business, things get easier. A few days are fantastic and the pay very good other days, not so much.

  • One last dance and your turn will be over - I repeated to myself.

When I began to dance and feel the ice cream cylinder beside me, many thoughts came to my head, as I began this journey in my life, I did not expect to be here, or that this was my night scene, I did not see myself in a bar. the nights in search of a man to please, I did not think that I would only become a carnal desire of any man who could pay the biggest bet; Yes, I wanted to make money no matter what it cost, but not as a simple body in a bed waiting for ...

  • And when do we go to the next level? - I asked a young man in his twenties, he was already a little drunk.
  • I'm already under the lead, what room do you want to go to play? - asked
  • To which $ 950 take me - I replied a little smug
  • Sure follow me around here darling - and I led him down a long corridor.

Many of the doors that are around me were already closed and behind each one, there was a lot of money, a man, possibly drunk, disgusted, or that the woman had recently given birth and it was not the same, and a Beautiful woman that already her body did not belong to her.

I went to the door n ° 14 and I made signs to him that it happened, that followed him; I enter quickly and without waiting for another indication. Immediately he began to remove his shoes, and later the belt.

  • ** Hey darling **, then you do not plan to leave me anything to work with? - I stopped him holding his leash, I had already unbuttoned it, but I had not finished it, so I did it.
  • I was just trying to make your job easier, my love - he replied

I started dancing and kissing him on the neck while I removed one by one the buttons of his shirt, and the next moment, we were naked, 2 silhouettes in the dark danced to the rhythm of a carnal desire that only one of them enjoyed, while I I moved as quickly as possible so that everything ended at once, he screamed and moaned, as if it were the first time I had been with a woman, as my time passed, my thoughts wandered around the room, reflecting on what awaited me after this moment of joy.

By the end

  • I will look for a little merca with the girls- * sigh * and think that the nights are easier when you consume coca, sincerely make you forget how cold it becomes a pleasure work for another body that is not yours, sometimes I think there must be a way out of this, this vicious circle is not that there are no men who treat you well, is that sometimes I refuse to pay because I really like the person although they feel obliged to pay me in the same way There is no Prince Charming or anything like that here.

  • Again thinking Elizabeth, when you will understand that little by little, it is not that it becomes easier, if not with certain ** "traps" ** the moments become faster and you end up feeling nothing. Go just inhale a little more and you will see how fast your night passes - the girls said to me and they brought to me a little bag with a white content, a card and a small piece of rolled paper.

  • How do they make it easier? I can not have almost 6 years in this business and I still do not get used to it! - ** growled **

I dreamed and fantasized about getting out of this business.

  • You have a long and beautiful brown mahogany hair, big and beautiful hazel eyes, smooth skin, pale and you are only 22 years old, you are still young and beautiful! - I repeated again and again to myself, then another thought lashed out with all the above - ** you are used and men do not like used women! **, they like a new agency car, who do you think? Are you? We all like to be first and more if it's about using a new Ferrari. - my subconscious told me echoing in my head.

  • What if I commit suicide? - I was wondering - Nobody would extract a prostitute, find another, in this business, nobody is irreplaceable - I constantly thought how I could carry out my plan.

  • hanged?

  • Oh no! that's very painful - said a voice inside me

  • And in a bathtub bleeding to death?

  • You are dramatic! - answered my subconscious - also what a disaster you would do !, the others that have to clean kick your corpse - said sarcastically.

  • And an overdose? - I asked for

  • You get so much coca daily that I think you're immune - said the voice in a mocking tone.

  • It will be decided in the bathtub!

  • Do not say I did not warn you - I snort my subconscious.

I went to the bathroom and got into the shower, I began to carve hard that body that was no longer mine, I tried to remove with the bar of soap not only dirt, but every man who passed by me, I no longer I felt worthy of this world, I did not feel that this universe had something better to offer me, it was broken, broken inside, destroyed by every man with whom I really slept for love, with the one who disobeyed the rule of not kissing in the mouth by the delirium of feeling a miserable affection, broken because at the end of the act, he would return happily to his house with a woman who was not me, with a woman who could call the mother of his children, who worked every day to give him a home and not only would it become a one-night adventure.
Broken because there were men who literally raped me, broken because they did not see that inside this body there was a heart willing to love and that in turn wanted to be loved, while I sighed and the tears appeared in my eyes I got into the bathtub that I was already full, I took out a pocketknife that I had stored in my purse and began to slide it through my frozen wrists, until I felt its edge crossing my skin, in that moment the tears came out of my eyes faster and finally I decided to close them.

Then....

At that moment I heard a pleasant cry, which drew me from my thoughts, it was the sound of a moan when I reached an orgasm of an ejaculation, the pleased young man kissed me on the forehead, and told me:

  • It's been fabulous, you've really earned those $ 950, I'll come another night and directly ask you * Sun *.

  • And to think that my body was worth only 950 $ - I said - I went to the drawer of the room and save the money - ** One night you will leave this life Elizabeth ** - * sigh *

original author: Mariadsays

Sort:  

Excelente historia, me dio risa y confusion jajaja

Congratulations @mariadsays! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mariadsays! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!